referees at tournament

Festivals and Tournaments

With the Devon FA, football provision never stops. There is always some football happening somewhere in the County.

This page is dedicated to the many Festivals & Tournaments being run within the county. Whether it is being run by a club, league, school or by us here at the Devon FA, as long as it is affiliated to us, we will be able to advertise it on this page.

Whether you are a Youth, Adult, Male, Female or Disability player and you are looking to play in a Festival or Tournament this is the place to find all the information you need.

To ensure your tournament is affiliated simply click to download the form below:

download affiliation form

UPCOMING TOURNAMENTS

27th/28th April 2019 – Chivenor Soccer School Tournament
U7 – U14 Boys & Girls
Secretary – Lee Barrow- leebarrow554@btinternet.com or 07890 018502

3rd-6th May 2019 - Bideford AFC Youth Festival of Football
U7-U14 Boys & U14 Girls
Secretary - Dave Wright - davew@btinternet.com or 07919240391

11th/12th May 2019 – Watcombe Wanderers Football Festival
U8 – U15 Mixed 
Secretary – Kevin Begley – kevin.begley@btinternet.com or 07935 132950

11th/12th May 2019 - Argyle Mayflower 400 Community Cup 2019
U8-U11 Boys
Secretary - Jason Chapman - jason.chapman@pafc.co.uk or 07811 217376


25th/26th May 2019 – Son Rise Cup Football Festival
U7-U18 Boys plus Open Age
U7-U18 Girls plus Open Age
Secretary – Diane Thomas – lulfe@aol.com or 07964 608349

25th/26th May 2019 – Lakeside Athletic Youth Tournament
U8-U11 Boys
Secretary – Mike Maunder – mikemaunder1@blueyonder.co.uk  or 07899 925885


1st/2nd June 2019 – Twyford Spartans Small Sided Competition
U7 – U16 Boys
U12 & U14 Girls
Secretary – P. A’Lee – myeyeshaveseen@hotmail.co.uk  or 07977 041674

8th/9th June 2019 - Crediton Youth 6 A side Tournament
U7-U16 Boys
U10,U12,U14,U16 Girls 
Secretary – Martin Daniel – mango68daniel@gmail.com or 07527 859506


8th/9th June 2019 – Sandymere 6 a Side Tournament
U7 – U14 Boys 
U10, U12 & U14 Girls 
Secretary – Peter Evans – evansandevans2@aol.com or 07932 877938

8th/9th June 2019 – Dawlish United Summer Tournament
U7-U14 Boys
Secretary – Peter Lee – peterldawlish@aol.com - 01626 681253 – 07891 239971

15th June - Plymouth Hope Festival
U8, U10, U12, U14 Boys, U10, U12, U14 Girls
Adult Male (16+) & Adult Female (16+)
Secretary - David Feindonou - david.f@plymouthhope.org.uk - 07712 418206 

15th/16th June 2019 – Moors Youth Sports Annual Summer Tournament
U7-U16 Boys
U10, U12, U14, & U16 Girls
Secretary – Darren Butt – rickybutt@live.co.uk – 07817 946007


15th/16th June 2019 – Marine Academy Festival of Football
U7-U12 Boys
U11 & U12, Girls
Secretary – Darren Stewart – darren.stewart@marineacademy.org.uk – 07733 131886

22nd/23rd June 2019 - Culm Sampford United Youth Tournament
U7-U12 Mixed
Secretary - John Penkethman - johnpenky@hotmail.com

29th June 2019 - Cullompton Rangers U14 Tigers Tournament
U14 Boys
Secretary - Tracey Barber - traceytiger.tb@gmail.com - 07738 619962

6th July 2019 - Manstow FC Summer Football Festival
U7, U8, U9, U13, U15 & U16 Boys
U7, U8, U9, U13, U15 & U16 Girls
Secretary - Martin Bowman - manstow@outlook.com - 07792 512804

6th/7th July 2019 - Saints Southwest Grassroots Tournament
U7-U11 Boys
Secretary - Jordan Williams - jwilliams@saintsouthwest.co.uk - 07896689739

13th/14th July 2019 – Newton St Cyres Youth Football Tournament
U7 – U14 Mixed 
Secretary – Mark Smaldon – mark.smaldon@outlook.com or 07733 455177

20th/21st July 2019 – Ivybridge Town Mini Soccer Festival
U7-U13 Boys
U12 & U14, Girls
Secretary – Paul Cocks – secretary@ivybridgefc.com – 07764 666323

20th/21st July 2019 - Cullompton Rangers 6-a-side Tournament
U7-U14 Boys
U12 Girls
Secretary - Tracey Barber - traceytiger.tb@gmail.com - 07738 619962

If you are planning on hosting a One Day Festival or Tournament you can affiliate it by completing the attached form below. If you have any questions regarding affiliation of a One Day Tournament please email mark.buley@devonfa.com or ring 01626 323561.


(PLEASE NOTE: We can only advertise tournaments that are affiliated)

get in touch

Affiliations Officer

Mark Buley

Phone:01626 323561

Email: mark.buley@devonfa.com