referees at tournament

Festivals and Tournaments

With the Devon FA, football provision never stops. There is always some football happening somewhere in the County.

This page is dedicated to the many Festivals & Tournaments being run within the county. Whether it is being run by a club, league, school or by us here at the Devon FA, as long as it is affiliated to us, we will be able to advertise it on this page.

Whether you are a Youth, Adult, Male, Female or Disability player and you are looking to play in a Festival or Tournament this is the place to find all the information you need.

To ensure your tournament is affiliated simply click to download the form below:

download affiliation form

UPCOMING TOURNAMENTS

25th/26th May 2019 – Son Rise Cup Football Festival
U7-U18 Boys plus Open Age
U7-U18 Girls plus Open Age
Secretary – Diane Thomas – lulfe@aol.com or 07964 608349

25th/26th May 2019 – Lakeside Athletic Youth Tournament
U8-U11 Boys
Secretary – Mike Maunder – mikemaunder1@blueyonder.co.uk  or 07899 925885


1st/2nd June 2019 – Twyford Spartans Small Sided Competition
U7 – U16 Boys
U12 & U14 Girls
Secretary – P. A’Lee – myeyeshaveseen@hotmail.co.uk  or 07977 041674

8th/9th June 2019 - Crediton Youth 6 A side Tournament
U7-U16 Boys
U10,U12,U14,U16 Girls 
Secretary – Martin Daniel – mango68daniel@gmail.com or 07527 859506


8th/9th June 2019 – Sandymere 6 a Side Tournament
U7 – U14 Boys 
U10, U12 & U14 Girls 
Secretary – Peter Evans – evansandevans2@aol.com or 07932 877938

8th/9th June 2019 – Dawlish United Summer Tournament
U7-U14 Boys
Secretary – Peter Lee – peterldawlish@aol.com - 01626 681253 – 07891 239971

8th/9th June 2019 - Elburton Villa Summer Tournament 2019
U7-U14 Boys
U12 Girls
Secretary - Rich Shelley - richshelley@mac.com - 07971 473194

15th June - Plymouth Hope Festival
U8, U10, U12, U14 Boys, U10, U12, U14 Girls
Adult Male (16+) & Adult Female (16+)
Secretary - David Feindonou - david.f@plymouthhope.org.uk - 07712 418206 

15th/16th June 2019 – Moors Youth Sports Annual Summer Tournament
U7-U16 Boys
U10, U12, U14, & U16 Girls
Secretary – Darren Butt – rickybutt@live.co.uk – 07817 946007

22nd/23rd June 2019 - Culm Sampford United Youth Tournament
U7-U12 Mixed
Secretary - Vicki Cole - vickicole22@gmail.com - 07896 163408

29th June 2019 - Cullompton Rangers U14 Tigers Tournament
U14 Boys
Secretary - Tracey Barber - traceytiger.tb@gmail.com - 07738 619962

6th July 2019 - Planet Earth Games
U14 Boys & U14 Girls
Secretary - Chris Broadbent - chris@planetearthgames.org - 07384 767221

6th July 2019 - Manstow FC Summer Football Festival
U7, U8, U9, U13, U15 & U16 Boys
U7, U8, U9, U13, U15 & U16 Girls
Secretary - Martin Bowman - manstow@outlook.com - 07792 512804

6th/7th July 2019 - Saints Southwest Grassroots Tournament
U7-U11 Boys
Secretary - Jordan Williams - jwilliams@saintsouthwest.co.uk - 07896689739

7th July 2019 - Honiton Town Youth Summer 6 A-Side Tournament
U9-U16 Mixed
Secretary - Andrew Horn - andrew.horn@xyleminc.com - 07876 196045

13th/14th July 2019 – Newton St Cyres Youth Football Tournament
U7 – U14 Mixed 
Secretary – Mark Smaldon – mark.smaldon@outlook.com or 07733 455177

13th/14th July 2019 - Saints Southwest Girls Grassroots Tournament
U10, U12, U14 & U16 Girls
Secretary - Cody Levell - clevell@saintssouthwest.co.uk - 07488 274167

13th/14th July 2019 - Broadclyst Youth Tournament
U7-U12 - Mixed
Secretary - Matt Woodman - woodman_matt@hotmail.com - 07912 042589

20th July - Plympton Athletic's 6 a-side Tournament in Aid of Luna's Fund
U7-U18 Boys
U7-U18 Girls
Male Open Aged
Female Open Aged

20th/21st July 2019 – Ivybridge Town Mini Soccer Festival
U7-U13 Boys
U12 & U14, Girls
Secretary – Paul Cocks – secretary@ivybridgefc.com – 07764 666323

20th/21st July 2019 - Cullompton Rangers 6-a-side Tournament
U7-U14 Boys
U12 Girls
Secretary - Tracey Barber - traceytiger.tb@gmail.com - 07738 619962

21st July 2019 - OCRA Sports Week 5 A-Side Football Competition
Mens (16+), Women's (16+), Veterans (35+)
Secretary - Corey Burns - coreyburns@hotmail.co.uk - 07939 004282

If you are planning on hosting a One Day Festival or Tournament you can affiliate it by completing the attached form below. If you have any questions regarding affiliation of a One Day Tournament please email mark.buley@devonfa.com or ring 01626 323561.


(PLEASE NOTE: We can only advertise tournaments that are affiliated)

get in touch

Affiliations Officer

Mark Buley

Phone:01626 323561

Email: mark.buley@devonfa.com