Small sided footballs

Staff

Meet The Team

contact our staff

at Devon Football Association

paul m

 

Paul Morrison
County Chief Executive
Email: paul.morrison@devonfa.com
Phone: 01626 325912

Football Development Staff at Devon FA

chris f

Chris French
County Development Manager
Lead Officer for Facility Development, Funding, Small Sided Football and Futsal
Email: chris.french@devonfa.com
Phone: 01626 325918 - Mob: 07816 787194

 

annie w

Annie Watts
Football Development and Coach Education Administrator
Lead Officer for all Coach Education courses
Email: annie.watts@devonfa.com
Phone: 01626 325914

 

dai c

Dai Carpenter
Senior Football Development Officer
Lead Officer for League Development, Charter Standard, Twilight Coaches Club and Implementation of FA Youth Review
Email: david.carpenter@devonfa.com
Phone: 01626 323562 - Mob: 07792 634577

 

matt h

 

Matthew Hodgson
Women’s and Girls’ Development Officer
Designated Safeguarding Officer
Lead Officer for Girls' Talent Pathway, Child Welfare and FA CRC's
Email: matthew.hodgson@devonfa.com
Phone: 01626 325919 - Mob: 07973 312146

 

 

jason h

Jason Haywood
Referee Development Officer
Lead Officer for Respect Programme
Email: jason.haywood@devonfa.com
Phone: 01626 325917 - Mob: 07772 953003

 

ash h

Ashley Harris
Disability Development Officer
Email: ashley.harris@devonfa.com
Phone: 01626 323560  - Mob: 07912 089838

 

Howard S

Howard Shaddick
Football Development Officer (Adult)
Lead Officer for Adult, Recreational, Small-Sided and Football Futures
Email: howard.shaddick@devonfa.com
Phone: 01626 325913 - Mob: 07585 403993

 

 

Governance Staff at Devon FA

mark b

Mark Buley
Adult County Cup Officer/Adult Player ID/Adult Affiliations/Small Sided Football + Tournaments
Email: mark.buley@devonfa.com
Phone: 01626323561 / 07731 872203 (out of office hours)

 

dan e

 

Daniel Eustice
Marketing & Communications Officer
Email: daniel.eustice@devonfa.com 
Phone: 01626 325916

 

 

mattr

Matthew Rushton
Discipline Officer
Email: matthew.rushton@devonfa.com
Phone: 01626 325911

 

anne k

Anne Kemp 
Administration and Chief Executive PA
Email: anne.kemp@devonfa.com
Phone: 01626 332077

abi h

 


Abi Heal

Youth Player Registrations/Youth Affiliations/Youth County Cup Officer/Assistant Designated Safeguarding Officer
Email: abigail.heal@devonfa.com
Phone: 01626 323564

 

 

john

John Oxley  
Finance Officer
Email: john.oxley@devonfa.com
Phone: 01626 325915

 

 

Board of Directors

Council Members

Bernard Leach
Chairman
Mervyn Benney
President 
Dennis Smith
Vice Chairman
 
Chris Cole
Financial Director
 
Tom Sampson
FA Representative
 
Roland Brown  
Chris Davey  
Alan Bewes  
Mark Russell