Small sided footballs

Staff

Meet The Team

contact our staff

at Devon Football Association

paul m

 

Paul Morrison
County Chief Executive
Email: paul.morrison@devonfa.com
Phone: 01626 325912

Football Development Staff at Devon FA

chris f

Chris French
County Development Manager
Lead Officer for Facility Development, Funding, Small Sided Football and Futsal
Email: chris.french@devonfa.com
Phone: 01626 325918 - Mob: 07816 787194

 

annie w

Annie Watts
Football Development and Coach Education Administrator
Lead Officer for all Coach Education courses
Email: annie.watts@devonfa.com
Phone: 01626 325914

 

dai c

Dai Carpenter
Senior Football Development Officer
Lead Officer for League Development, Charter Standard, Twilight Coaches Club and Implementation of FA Youth Review
Email: david.carpenter@devonfa.com
Phone: 01626 323562 - Mob: 07792 634577

 

matt h

 

Matthew Hodgson
Women’s and Girls’ Development Officer
Designated Safeguarding Officer
Lead Officer for Girls' Talent Pathway, Child Welfare and FA CRC's
Email: matthew.hodgson@devonfa.com
Phone: 01626 325919 - Mob: 07973 312146

 

 

jason h

Jason Haywood
Referee Development Officer
Lead Officer for Respect Programme
Email: jason.haywood@devonfa.com
Phone: 01626 325917 - Mob: 07772 953003

 

ash h

Ashley Harris
Disability Development Officer
Email: ashley.harris@devonfa.com
Phone: 01626 323560  - Mob: 07912 089838

 

Howard S

Howard Shaddick
Football Development Officer (Adult)
Lead Officer for Adult, Recreational, Small-Sided and Football Futures
Email: howard.shaddick@devonfa.com
Phone: 01626 325913 - Mob: 07585 403993

 

matt c

 

Matthew Cory
Football Development Officer
Plympton Academy & Devon Schools                                                                                     
Email: matthew.cory@devonfa.com
Phone: 01626 323566

 

 

Governance Staff at Devon FA

mark b

Mark Buley
Adult County Cup Officer/Adult Player ID/Adult Affiliations/Small Sided Football + Tournaments
Email: mark.buley@devonfa.com
Phone: 01626323561 / 07731 872203 (out of office hours)

 

dan e

Daniel Eustice
Youth Player Registrations/Youth Affiliations/Youth County Cup Officer
Email: daniel.eustice@devonfa.com 
Phone: 01626 323564

 

devon logo

Matthew Rushton
Discipline Officer
Email: matthew.rushton@devonfa.com
Phone: 01626 325911

 

charlie g

Charlie Ginley
Marketing & Communications Officer
Email: charlie.ginley@devonfa.com 
Phone: 01626 325916

 

anne k

Anne Kemp 
Administration and Chief Executive PA
Email: anne.kemp@devonfa.com
Phone: 01626 332077

abi h


Abi Heal

Football Administrative Officer/Assistant Designated Safeguarding Officer
Email: abigail.heal@devonfa.com
Phone: 01626 332077

 

devon logo

John Oxley  
Finance Officer
Email: john.oxley@devonfa.com
Phone: 01626 325915