Staff Contact Details

Please see below for a list of all current Devon FA staff along with their roles and contact details.

Main Reception
info@devonfa.com
01626 332077

Development Office
01626 325914

Discipline Office
01626 325911

Paul Morrison   
Chief Executive Officer
Paul.Morrison@devonfa.com
01626 325912

 

Governance

Anne Kemp 
Administration and Chief Executive PA
anne.kemp@devonfa.com
01626 332077 

Mark Buley
County Cup and Affiliations
mark.buley@devonfa.com
01626323561
07731 872203 (County cups only, out of office hours)

John Oxley  
Finance Officer
john.oxley@devonfa.com
01626 325915

Rachel Bristowe
Youth Player ID Administrator

rachel.bristowe@devonfa.com  

Matthew Rushton
Discipline Officer
matthew.rushton@devonfa.com
01626 325911

Daniel Eustice
Player Registrations/Administrator
daniel.eustice@devonfa.com 
01626 323564

Charlie Ginley
Marketing & Admin Officer
charlie.ginley@devonfa.com 
01626 325916

                                                                                              

Football Development

Chris French
County Development Manager

Lead Officer for Facility Development, Funding, Small Sided Football and Futsal
chris.french@devonfa.com
01626 325918 ~ Mob: 07816 787194

Annie Watts
Football Development and Coach Education Administrator

Lead Officer for all Coach Education courses
annie.watts@devonfa.com
01626 325914

Dai Carpenter
Senior Football Development Officer

Lead Officer for League Development, Charter Standard, Twilight Coaches Club and Implementation of FA Youth Review
david.carpenter@devonfa.com
01626 323562 ~ Mob: 07792 634577

Matt Hodgson
Women’s and Girls’ Development Officer
County Welfare Officer
Lead Officer for Education, Girls Talent Pathway & CRC and Online Safeguarding
matthew.hodgson@devonfa.com
01626 325919 ~ Mob: 07973 312146

Jason Haywood
Referee Development Officer
Lead Officer for Respect Programme
jason.haywood@devonfa.com
01626 325917 ~ Mob: 07772 953003

Ashley Harris
Disability Development Officer
ashley.harris@devonfa.com
01626 323560  ~ Mob: 07912 089838

Howard Shaddick
Football Development Officer (Adult Participation)
Lead Officer for Just Play, FE and HE Football and Football Futures
howard.shaddick@devonfa.com
07585 403993

Matthew Cory
Plympton Academy & Devon Schools
Football Development Officer
                                                                                      
matthew.cory@devonfa.com
01626 323566

FA Respect Robot
new notice board