referees at tournament

Festivals and Tournaments

2022 Statement 

With the Devon FA, football provision never stops. There is always some football happening somewhere in the County.

This page is dedicated to the many Festivals & Tournaments being run within the county. Whether it is being run by a club, league, school or by us here at the Devon FA, as long as it is affiliated to us, we will be able to advertise it on this page.

Whether you are a Youth, Adult, Male, Female or Disability player and you are looking to play in a Festival or Tournament this is the place to find all the information you need.

We understand clubs are planning for their annual summer festivals and tournaments and we want to ensure we support you with these and get them affiliated for this season. 

To ensure your tournament is affiliated simply click to download the form below:

AFFILIATION FORM

TOURNAMENT GUIDE


UPCOMING TOURNAMENTS

If you are planning on hosting a One Day Festival or Tournament you can affiliate it by completing the attached form below. If you have any questions regarding affiliation of a One Day Tournament please email info@devonfa.com

(PLEASE NOTE: We can only advertise tournaments that are affiliated)

Name of Tournament Venue Date Age Groups Contact Name Contact Email
Bideford AFC Youth Festival of Football The Sports Ground, Bideford 29th April - 2nd May

Male - U7-U15

Female - U15

Dave Wright davew@btinternet.com
Ellevate Sevens Tournament  Coach Road, Devon FA 30th April Male - U9-U12 Dan Eustice daniel.eustice@devonfa.com
SCI Torquay Mitre Ultimatch Trophy  Stoke Gabriel Football Club, Totnes 30th April/1st May Male - U7-U14 Paul Broadhead admin@sci-footballfestivals.co.uk
Plymouth Argyle Community Cup  Home Park, Plymouth Argyle FC 7th/8th May Mixed U8-U11 Jason Chapman jason.chapman@pafc.co.uk
Exeter Panthers Youth Tournament  Betty's Mead Playing Fields, EX4 8LN  15th May  Male - U8's & U11's Gary Brown gary.jessb121@gmail.com 
Lakeside Athletic Youth 7 A-Side Tournament  Parkway Sports Club, Ernesettle

21st/22nd May

28th May/29th May

21st May - U8, U10 Boys & U15 Girls

22nd May - U9, U11 Boys & U13 Girls

28th May - U12, U14 Boys & U11 Girls

29th May - U13, U15 Boys

Michael Maunder  mikemaunder1@blueyonder.co.uk
Dawlish United Summer Tournament  Sandy Lane, Dawlish 28th/29th May Male - U7-U14 Peter Lee peter@iscaadmin.co.uk
Colyton Youth 6 A-Side Tournament  Colyton Memorial Playing Fields 28th/29th May

Male - U7-U14

Female - U7-U14

Steve Paynter steve.paynter.cyf@gmail.com
Saints Southwest Girls Tournament The Manor House, Okehampton 28th May Female U9-U15 Mark Titchard info@saintssouthwest.co.uk
Saints Southwest Disability Tournament The Manor House, Okehampton 29th May Disability Mark Titchard info@saintssouthwest.co.uk
Elburton Villa Juniors Summer Tournament  Elburton Villa Football Club 4th/5th June

Male - U7-U12

Female - U9-U11

Gary Maule garymaule@elburtonvillafc.com
Twyford Spartants Annual 6 A-Side Tournament  Amory Park, Tiverton 4th/5th June

Male - U7-U16

Female - U9, U13& U15

Paul A'Lee  myeyeshaveseen@hotmail.co.uk
JTP Joinery Football Match & Family Day Devon County FA, Coach Road 11th June Open Aged Claire Buckler claire.b@jtpjoinery.co.uk
Crediton Youth 6 A-Side Tournament  Lords Meadow, Crediton 11th June/12th June

Male U7-U16

Female U9-U15

Sabrena Philp sabrenaphilp@hotmail.co.uk
Sandymere 6 A-Side Tournament Sandymere FC, Bideford 11th/12th June

Male U7-U14

Female U11-U13

Peter Evans evansandevans2@aol.com
ECFC Corporate Supports' Trust 7 A-Side Tournament Cliff Hill Training Ground, Exeter 12st June Male - Open Aged Matt Moore mattmoore@girlingjones.com
Saints Southwest Boys Tournament Ashbury Golf Hotel, Plymouth 25th/26th June Male U7-U11 Jordan Williams jwilliams@saintssouthwest.co.uk
Boca Seniors Tournament  Boca Senior Football Club, Barnstaple 2nd July/3rd July 

Male - U8-U11

Male - Open Aged

Josh Pearce joshpearce7@hotmail.com 
Pioneer Youth League Transitional Festival Devon County FA, Coach Road 3rd July Male - U8 Annette Green secretary@pioneeryouthleague.co.uk
Honiton Town Youth 6 A-Side Tournament  Honiton Football Club 3rd July Mixed - U8-U16 Andrew Horn andrew.horn@xylem.com
Newton St Cyres 5 A-Side Tournament Newton St Cyres Recreational Ground  9th/10th July

Male U7-U14

Female U7-U14

Mark Smaldon mark.smaldon@outlook.com 
Culm Sampford United Youth Tournament Magelake Recreational Ground, Uffculme 10th/16th/17th July Male & Female U7-U18 Matthew Tanner culmsampfordutdfc@gmail.com
One Game, One Community Tournament Univesity of Exeter Sports Pitch (3G)
31st July  Male & Female - Open Aged Jamie Vittles jamie.vittles@ecfc.co.uk 

get in touch

get in touch

Affiliations

Phone: 01626 332077

Email: info@devonfa.com