University of Exeter Winners Photo

Throgmorton Premier Cup

Proudly Sponsored By Carl Throgmorton

The Devon Premier Cup sponsored by Carl Throgmorton (Westward Developments). Teams made up from the Premier Divisions of the County, plus the South West Peninsula League.

Current Holders: University of Exeter FC

WATCH: 2016/17 final highlights 

Round Dates

Round Date
County cup data not available