Small sided footballs

Staff

Meet The Team

contact our staff

at Devon County Football Association

paul m

 

Paul Morrison
County Chief Executive
Email: paul.morrison@devonfa.com
Phone: 01626 325912

Football Development Staff at Devon FA

chris f

 

Chris French
County Development Manager
Responsible for management and delivery of the FA Operational Plan and Development Department. Deputy to CEO and current Director of Devon FA. Lead for facility and investment in Devon.
Email: chris.french@devonfa.com
Phone: 01626 325918 - Mob: 07816 787194

 

 

dai c

 

Dai Carpenter
Football Development Officer (Leagues and Clubs)
Leading on Club Accreditation Programme (Formerly Charter Standard), Coach Development and Support, FA Youth Futsal Cup and club and League development planning.
Email: david.carpenter@devonfa.com
Phone: 01626 323562 - Mob: 07792 634577

 

 

matt h

 

Matthew Hodgson
Football Development Officer (Youth and Adult Female)
Designated Safeguarding Officer
Lead on the development of female football including Wildcat Programme, Girls Football School Partnerships, Female talent pathway and all safeguarding matters including DBS, welfare officer support and safeguarding operating standard.
Email: matthew.hodgson@devonfa.com
Phone: 01626 325919 - Mob: 07973 312146

 

 

1

 

Richard Mason
Referee Development Officer & County Appointments Officer
Lead on referee recruitment, retention and support, FA Respect Programme and Devon Referee Appointment Scheme.
Email
:
 richard.mason@devonfa.com
Phone: 01626 325917 - Mob: 07718943945

 

ash h

 

Ashley Harris
Football Development Officer (Inclusion)
Lead on disability football, walking football, Inclusion and Advisory Group and Disability Talent Pathway.
Email: ashley.harris@devonfa.com
Phone: 01626 323560  - Mob: 07912 089838

 

 

Howard S

 

Howard Shaddick
Football Development Officer (Youth & Adult Male)
Leading on the development for male football including, Just Play Programme, Devon 567’s, Football in Education and Youth Engagement Strategy.
Email: howard.shaddick@devonfa.com
Phone: 01626 325913 - Mob: 07809 229495

 

 

 

FOOTBALL SERVICES Staff at Devon FA

mattr

 

Matthew Rushton
Football Services Manager
Lead Discipline officer & responsible for the management of the Football Services department.
Email: matthew.rushton@devonfa.com
Phone: 01626 325911

 

 

dan e

 

Daniel Eustice
Marketing & Communications Officer
Lead on the Devon FA’s marketing programmes & social media platforms. 
Email: daniel.eustice@devonfa.com 
Phone: 01626 325916

 

 

jason h

 

Jason Haywood
I.T. & Media Officer
Full Time and Whole Game IT support, lead for the Devon FA media team.
Email: jason.haywood@devonfa.com
Phone: 01626 325917 - Mob: 07772 953003

 

 

anne k

 

Anne Kemp 
Football Services Officer & Front of House
Responsible for the running & maintenance of front of house and customer services.
Email: anne.kemp@devonfa.com
Phone: 01626 332077

 

abi h

 


Abi Heal

Football Services Officer
Responsible for Affiliations to the Devon County FA along with the administration for all County Cup competitions.
Email: abigail.heal@devonfa.com
Phone: 01626 323564

 

 

john

John Oxley  
Finance Officer
Email: john.oxley@devonfa.com
Phone: 01626 325915

 

1

 

Matt Barrett
Football Services Officer
Responsible for management of the 3G facility & player membership administration.
Email: matthew.barrett@devonfa.com 
Phone: 01626 332077

 

 

1

 

Richard Hill
Office Administration Support
Front of house support and general administration assistant.
Email: richard.hill@devonfa.com 
Phone: 01626 332077

 

 

 

Board of Directors

Council Members

Bernard Leach
Chairman
Mervyn Benney
President 
Dennis Smith
Vice Chairman
 
Chris Cole
Financial Director
 
Tom Sampson
FA Representative
 
Roland Brown  
Chris Davey  
Alan Bewes  
Mark Russell  
John Street