Small sided footballs

Staff

Meet The Team

Paul Morrison
County Chief Executive
Email: paul.morrison@devonfa.com
Phone: 01626 325912

Football Development Staff at Devon FA

Chris French
County Development Manager
Lead Officer for Facility Development, Funding, Small Sided Football and Futsal 
chris.french@devonfa.com
01626 325918 - Mob: 07816 787194

Annie Watts
Football Development and Coach Education Administrator 
Lead Officer for all Coach Education courses
annie.watts@devonfa.com 
01626 325914

Dai Carpenter
Senior Football Development Officer
Lead Officer for League Development, Charter Standard, Twilight Coaches Club and Implementation of FA Youth Review
david.carpenter@devonfa.com
01626 323562 - Mob: 07792 634577

Matthew Hodgson
Women’s and Girls’ Development Officer
Designated Safeguarding Officer
Lead Officer for Girls' Talent Pathway, Child Welfare and FA CRC's
matthew.hodgson@devonfa.com 
01626 325919 - Mob: 07973 312146

Jason Haywood
Referee Development Officer
Lead Officer for Respect Programme

jason.haywood@devonfa.com 
01626 325917 - Mob: 07772 953003

Ashley Harris 
Disability Development Officer
ashley.harris@devonfa.com 
01626 323560  - Mob: 07912 089838

Howard Shaddick
Football Development Officer (Adult)
Lead Officer for Adult, Recreational, Small-Sided and Football Futures

howard.shaddick@devonfa.com 
01626 325913 - Mob: 07585 403993

Matthew Cory
Plympton Academy & Devon Schools 
Football Development Officer     
                                                                                 
matthew.cory@devonfa.com
01626 323566

Coach Core Apprentices
Bailey Gray and Jordan Wood
coach.core@devonfa.com
01626 323566

Governance Staff at Devon FA

Anne Kemp  
Administration and Chief Executive PA 
anne.kemp@devonfa.com
01626 332077 

Mark Buley
Adult County Cup Officer/Adult Player ID/Adult Affiliations/Small Sided Football + Tournaments
mark.buley@devonfa.com
01626323561
07731 872203 (County cups only, out of office hours)

John Oxley   
Finance Officer
john.oxley@devonfa.com
01626 325915 

Matthew Rushton
Discipline Officer
matthew.rushton@devonfa.com
01626 325911

Daniel Eustice
Youth Player Registrations/Youth Affiliations/Youth County Cup Officer
daniel.eustice@devonfa.com  
01626 323564

Charlie Ginley
Marketing & Communications Officer
charlie.ginley@devonfa.com  
01626 325916

Abi Heal
Football Administrative Officer/Assistant Designated Safeguarding Officer
abigail.heal@devonfa.com
01626 332077