Small sided footballs

Staff

Meet The Team

contact our staff

at Devon County Football Association

1

 

Chris French
Chief Executive Officer & Senior Safeguarding Lead
Responsible for management and delivery of the FA Operational Plan. Lead for facility and investment in Devon and Senior Safeguarding Lead.
Email: chris.french@devonfa.com
Phone: 01626 332077

 

 

Football Development Staff at Devon FA

1

 

Matthew Hodgson
Football Development Manager (Youth & Adult Female Lead)
Lead on the development of female football including Wildcat Programme, Girls Football School Partnerships and Female talent pathway.
Email: matthew.hodgson@devonfa.com
Phone: 01626 325919 - Mob: 07973 312146

 

 

1

 

Ashley Harris
Senior Football Development Officer (Inclusion)
Lead on disability football, walking football, Inclusion and Advisory Group and Disability Talent Pathway.
Email: ashley.harris@devonfa.com
Phone: 01626 323560  - Mob: 07912 089838

 

 

1

 

Richard Mason
Football Development Officer - Referees
Lead on referee recruitment, retention and support, FA Respect Programme and Devon Referee Appointment Scheme.
Email
:
 richard.mason@devonfa.com
Phone: 01626 325917 - Mob: 07718943945

 

1

 

Jakebir Ramday
Football Development Officer (Programmes)
Leading on our recreational programmes (Just Play, Wildcats, Squad Girls & Comets). Also leading on our small-sided and 567's programmes, alongside positive & youth engagement.
Email: jakebir.ramday@devonfa.com
Phone: 01626 323562 Mob: 07792 634577

 

 

 

1

 

Dan Dixon
Football Development Officer (Leagues and Clubs)
Leading on England Club Accreditation Programme, Coach Development and Support, FA Youth Futsal Cup and Club and League development planning.
Email: daniel.dixon@devonfa.com
Phone: 01626 325913 - Mob: 07809 229495

 

 

1

 

Lorraine Tilley
Designated Safeguarding Officer
Covering all safeguarding matters including DBS, welfare officer support and safeguarding operating standard.
Email: lorraine.tilley@devonfa.com
Phone: 01626 323566 Mob: 07543 518723

 

1

 

Nick Garlick
                     
Football Development Officer (Facilities and Investment)
Leading on our grass pitch improvement programme, Football Foundation small grant application support and data analysis.
Email: nicholas.garlick@devonfa.com
Phone: 01626 332077 Mob: 07543 557978

 

1

 

Alexei Nicholas
Football Development Officer (Facilities and Investment & 3G Co-Ordinator)
Assisting with our grass pitch improvement programme, Football Foundation small grant application support and data analysis. Coach Road 3G Co-Ordinator.
Email
:
 alexei.nicholas@devonfa.com
Mob: 07776 754430

 

FOOTBALL SERVICES Staff at Devon FA

1

 

Matthew Rushton
Football Services Manager & Deputy Senior Safeguarding Lead
Lead Discipline officer & responsible for the management of the Football Services department.
Email: matthew.rushton@devonfa.com
Phone: 01626 325911

 

 

1

 

Daniel Eustice
Football Services Officer - Marketing & Communications and Discipline
Lead on the Devon FA’s marketing programmes & social media platforms. 
Discipline officer.
Email: daniel.eustice@devonfa.com 
Phone: 01626 325916

 

 

1

 

Paul Morrison
Commercial Consultant
Email: paul.morrison@devonfa.com

1

 

Anne Kemp 
Football Services Officer - Front of House and PA to the CEO
Responsible for the running & maintenance of front of house and customer services.
Email: anne.kemp@devonfa.com
Phone: 01626 332077

 

1

Joe Tyrrell
Football Services Officer - Media & Partnerships
Content creation and media coverage for the County FA & consultant for our partnerships
Email
: joseph.tyrrell@devonfa.com

Phone: 01626 323561

1

Paul Sharples
Football Services Officer - Competitions & Affiliations
Responsible for management of County Cup admin and finals at Coach Road & Affiliations administration
Email
: paul.sharples@devonfa.com

Phone: 01626 325914 Mob: 07772 953003

1

 

Richard Hill
Football Services Officer  - Player Memberships
Responsible for Player Membership, Registrations and Front of House.
Email: richard.hill@devonfa.com 
Phone: 01626 323568

 

 

1

Tatiana Musialska
Football Services Officer - Front of House
Responsible for Front of House and customer services as well as general administration duties.
Email
:
 tatiana.musialska@devonfa.com
Phone: 01626 332077

BUSINESS OPERATIONS STAFF

1

 

Dawn Rainbow 
Business Operations Officer
Responsible for all business operations throughout the company including the Corner Flag.  This incorporates all finance and HR functions at Devon County FA.
Email: dawn.rainbow@devonfa.com
Phone: 01626 325915

 

 

FACILITY STAFF AT DEVON FA

 

Emily Hannaford
Facilities Assistant

Joe Morroney
Facilities Assistant

Mohamed El-Gazzar
Facilities Assistant

 

FA Support Staff in Devon

 

Sarah Smith
coachsarah5@outlook.com
Equal Game Ambassador (Female)
Key objective to support grassroots clubs to apply their learnings from the Equal Game Training and build their own Equal Game Action Plan, creating more accessible opportunities for women and girls

Simon Wallace
simon_wallace@outlook.com
Equal Game Ambassador (Female)
Key objective to support grassroots clubs to apply their learnings from the Equal Game Training and build their own Equal Game Action Plan, creating more accessible opportunities for women and girls

Ashley Hendrickx-Nutley
GMA Regional Pitch Advisor
Works with clubs to enhance their grass pitches

Tim Wakeham
Support Pitch Advisor
Working with clubs to enhance their grass pitches

Garry Nicholls
Equal Game Ambassador

Chris Smietanka
FA Coach Mentor (Disability)

Vinny Halsall
Regional FA Coach Development Officer (Physical Education)

Vicky Fisher
Regional FA Coach Development Officer (Women & Girls)

Abdoullah Kheir
Regional FA Coach Development Officer (Diversity & Inclusion)

Natasha Mills
FA Women’s High Performance Centre

Mark Rostock
FA Coach Mentor (Female Game)