Small sided footballs

Staff

Meet The Team

contact our staff

at Devon County Football Association

paul m

 

Paul Morrison
County Chief Executive & Senior Safeguarding Lead
Email: paul.morrison@devonfa.com
Phone: 01626 325912

chris f

 

Chris French
Chief Operations Officer
Deputy to CEO, responsible for management and delivery of the FA Operational Plan and Football Development Department .Lead for facility and investment in Devon and Deputy Senior Safeguarding Lead
Email: chris.french@devonfa.com
Phone: 01626 325918 - Mob: 07816 787194

 

 

Football Development Staff at Devon FA

Howard S

 

Howard Shaddick
Football Development Officer (Leagues and Clubs)
Leading on England Club Accreditation Programme, Coach Development and Support, FA Youth Futsal Cup and Club and League development planning.
Email: howard.shaddick@devonfa.com
Phone: 01626 325913 - Mob: 07809 229495

 

 

matt h

 

Matthew Hodgson
Football Development Officer (Youth and Adult Female)
Designated Safeguarding Officer
Lead on the development of female football including Wildcat Programme, Girls Football School Partnerships, Female talent pathway and all safeguarding matters including DBS, welfare officer support and safeguarding operating standard.
Email: matthew.hodgson@devonfa.com
Phone: 01626 325919 - Mob: 07973 312146

 

 

1

 

Richard Mason
Referee Development Officer & County Appointments Officer
Lead on referee recruitment, retention and support, FA Respect Programme and Devon Referee Appointment Scheme.
Email
:
 richard.mason@devonfa.com
Phone: 01626 325917 - Mob: 07718943945

 

ash h

 

Ashley Harris
Football Development Officer (Inclusion)
Lead on disability football, walking football, Inclusion and Advisory Group and Disability Talent Pathway.
Email: ashley.harris@devonfa.com
Phone: 01626 323560  - Mob: 

 

 

 

Jakebir Ramday
Football Development Officer (Youth & Adult Male)
Leading on the development for male football including, Just Play Programme, Devon 567’s, Football in Education and Youth Engagement Strategy.
Email: jakebir.ramday@devonfa.com
Phone: 01626 323562

 

 

 

1

 

Scott Lawrence
Football Development Assistant
Email: scott.lawrence@devonfa.com
Phone: 01626 332077

 

 

FOOTBALL SERVICES Staff at Devon FA

mattr

 

Matthew Rushton
Football Services Manager
Lead Discipline officer & responsible for the management of the Football Services department.
Email: matthew.rushton@devonfa.com
Phone: 01626 325911

 

 

dan e

 

Daniel Eustice
Affiliations + Marketing & Communications Officer
Lead on the Devon FA’s marketing programmes & social media platforms. 
Responsible for Affiliations to the Devon County FA.
Email: daniel.eustice@devonfa.com 
Phone: 01626 325916

 

 

1

 

Matt Barrett
Commercial Officer
Responsible all commercial activity, and partnerships at Devon FA. Also responsible for Coach Road's 3G facility, and the Devon FA Player Membership Scheme.
Email: matthew.barrett@devonfa.com 
Phone: 01626 323561

 

 

jason h

 

Jason Haywood
County Cups, I.T. & Media Officer
Full Time and Whole Game IT support, lead for the Devon FA media team.
Responsible for the administration of Devon County Cups.
Email: jason.haywood@devonfa.com
Mob: 07772 953003

 

 

 

anne k

 

Anne Kemp 
Football Services Officer & Front of House
Responsible for the running & maintenance of front of house and customer services.
Email: anne.kemp@devonfa.com
Phone: 01626 332077

 

1

 

Dawn Rainbow 
Finance Officer
Email: dawn.rainbow@devonfa.com
Phone: 01626 325915

 

 

1

 

Richard Hill
Office Administration Support
Front of house support and general administration assistant.
Email: richard.hill@devonfa.com 
Phone: 01626 332077

 

 

 

Board of Directors

Bernard Leach
Chair
Dennis Smith
Vice-Chair
Chris Cole
Financial Director
Tom Sampson
FA Representative
John Street
Paul Morrison
Company Secretary
Max Willey
Jen Dixon
Emma Reed
Rod Hawker 
Chris French