Devon U18 Youth Representative Side

Welcome to the page for the Devon U18 Youth Representative team, here you will find all the previews, reports, pictures and news.

The Devon Under 18 Youth Representative team play in the South & West Counties Championship and the FA County Youth Cup. They are managed by Jason Rainey and assisted by Pete Buckingham.

The Co-Ordinators position for the Under 18 is currently available.

The Under 18 side is made up of local grassroots players who come from all over Devon to play and hopefully make the County proud of our football.

As with all of our Representative sides the home games for the team are played at the Devon County FA Headquarters in Newton Abbot.

 

Fixtures

Sunday 3rd Sept 2017 v Last Years U16’s - @Coach Road - KO 7pm

Tuesday 12th Sep 2017 - East & North Trial - possibly @Elmore FC - KO 7pm

Thursday 14th Sep 2017 - West & South Trial - possibly @Elburton Villa - KO 7pm

Tuesday 19th Sep 2017 v Torquay United U16’s - @Coach Road - KO 7.30pm

Saturday 30th Sept 2017 v Kent FA - @Coach Road (FA Youth Cup) - KO 2pm

Saturday 28th Oct 2017 v Cornwall FA - possibly (FA Youth Cup) - KO 2pm

Tuesday 21st Nov 2017 v Somerset FA - @Coach Road (SWCC) - KO 7.30pm

Saturday 9th Dec 2017 v Cornwall FA - @Coach Road (SWCC) - KO 2pm  

Sunday 14th Jan 2018 v Berks & Bucks - Away (Mick Parry Cup) - KO 2pm

Tuesday 23rd Jan 2018 v Somerset - Away (SWCC) - KO 7.30pm

Saturday 10th Feb 2018 v Cornwall - Away (SWCC) - KO 2pm

Jason Rainey is available for any queries on – 07980 785342

  ball
  • Find A Club
Advanced Search Loading...
DCFA Facebook
ACC logo 15-16