Representative Teams

Here you will find details for all of the Representative sides which Devon FA runs, including fixtures, results, match reports, stats & facts. The sides are the Under 18 Boys, Under 16 Boys and Women's Open Aged. We also have a Senir Men's side, who play occasional fixtures.

The Devon FA representative side committee oversee the organization and structure of the sides as well as appointing the managers and co-ordinators. Devon enjoys a fine tradition in representative football and we would encourage any players who are interested in representing the County to attend our trials. There have been some great trips in recent years and the camaraderie enjoyed by all the teams is fantastic, its a wonderful experience for any young player to be involved.

The Representative Side Committee Chairman is Roland Brown who can be contacted on 01392 460276 (h), 07947 173712 or email rolandbrown806@hotmail.com

The Representative side Committee secretary is Mark Buley who can be contacted on 01626 3235661 (w) or email mark.buley@devonfa.com

Managers

Under 18 Boys  –  Jason Rainey        
Women's Open Aged –  Roger Bonaparte  
Under 16 Boys  –  Neil Saunders 

U16 Boys Representative Side Page

U18 Boys Representative Side Page   

Women's Representative Side Page

 

Full 2017/18 season fixtures below

Youth Under 18 Fixtures

Sunday 3rd Sept 2017 v Last Years U16’s - @Coach Road - KO 7pm

Tuesday 12th Sep 2017 - East & North Trial - possibly @Elmore FC - KO 7pm

Thursday 14th Sep 2017 - West & South Trial - possibly @Elburton Villa - KO 7pm

Tuesday 19th Sep 2017 v Torquay United U16’s - @Coach Road - KO 7.30pm

Saturday 30th Sept 2017 v Kent FA - @Coach Road (FA Youth Cup) - KO 2pm

Saturday 28th Oct 2017 v Cornwall FA - possibly (FA Youth Cup) - KO 2pm

Tuesday 21st Nov 2017 v Somerset FA - @Coach Road (SWCC) - KO 7.30pm

Saturday 9th Dec 2017 v Cornwall FA - @Coach Road (SWCC) - KO 2pm  

Sunday 14th Jan 2018 v Berks & Bucks - Away (Mick Parry Cup) - KO 2pm

Tuesday 23rd Jan 2018 v Somerset - Away (SWCC) - KO 7.30pm

Saturday 10th Feb 2018 v Cornwall - Away (SWCC) - KO 2pm

Jason Rainey is available for any queries on – 07980 785342

Women’s Fixtures

Sunday 13th Aug 2017 v Wiltshire FA - @Coach Road (SWCC) - KO 2pm

Sunday 20th Aug 2017 v Dorset - @Coach Road (SWCC) - KO 2pm

Wednesday 6th Sept 2017 v Gloucestershire - Away (SWCC) - KO 7.30pm

Tuesday 3rd Oct 2017 v Somerset - Away (SWCC) - KO 7.30pm

Roger Bonaparte is available for any players interested in playing for the Women’s County side -  on 07714 470590

Boys Youth Under 16 Fixtures

Tuesday 3rd Oct 2017 - Trial Fixture @Coach Road - KO 7pm

Tuesday 10th Oct 2017 - Trial Fixture - Venue TBC - KO 7pm

Sunday 29th Oct 2017 v Dorset FA - @Coach Road (SWCC) - KO 2pm

Sunday 12th Nov 2017 v Berks & Bucks - Away (SWCC) - KO 2pm

Sunday 3rd Dec 2017 v Gloucestershire - @Coach Road (SWCC) - KO 2pm

Sunday 4th Feb 2018 v Wiltshire FA - Away - KO 2pm

Sunday 25th Mar 2018 v Gwent FA - @Coach Road - KO 2pm

Neil Saunders is available for any queries on – 07971 099756

Men’s Senior Fixtures

Wednesday 19th July 2017 v Plymouth Argyle - @Coach Road - KO 7.30pm

Wednesday 29th Nov v Royal Navy - @Coach Road - KO 7.30pm

Pete Buckingham is available for any queries on – 07980 745747

  ball
  • Find A Club
Advanced Search Loading...
DCFA Facebook
ACC logo 15-16